2014 in review

Pretty impressive considering I only started this blog back up in August! I couldn’t have done it without all of your support though, so THANK YOU–your readership means the world to me, seriously o_o; ❤

The next chapter should be up within the next couple days–it’s almost finished.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!! 😀

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 8,900 times in 2014. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 3 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

2 thoughts on “2014 in review”

  1. Happy New Year’s (even though now the year is half way over) + I felt kinda bad going AWOL for like a week or two, I wanted to continue reading your legacy so bad, but dumb life has kept me busy and away from playing my lovely Sims save and from reading lovely Sims legacy, haha. 🙂

    1. Haha, a Happy New Year’s to you too 😉

      Aw don’t worry about it at all! I’m currently behind on responding to comments and all kinds of reading due to exactly that, so I completely understand. I’m just happy and so completely grateful that you’re still reading and commenting despite being so busy! ❤

So What Did You Think?

